Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Simheng Ea

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simheng Ea
"He is a great agent and very helpful. He is very respectful to get you to understand what you need. I really like Ye as an agent. I would like to refer you and you will not disappointed."

DAE EDITS

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAE EDITS
"Great talk. Learned a lot about insurance."

Sarah Florman

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Florman
"Great experience - they took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions and discuss different options."

Nyint Soe

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nyint Soe
"This office is awesome and I love their services that they gave me. I like to work with the team member Shoua. She is really good and she educated me about auto and home. I strongly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for insurance and agent."

Htayhtay Kyaw

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Htayhtay Kyaw
"So glad to get help from Shoua Moua, the team members of Ye Yang State Farm agency. She is really helpful. I would recommend everyone to Ye Yang’s agency."

Yessica Rodriguez

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Rodriguez
"Very good at explaining options"

Hli Gnay

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hli Gnay
"Good and friendly"

Ger Vue

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ger Vue
"If you have a hard time with deciding which agency to choose, i recommend this agency. Ye is a very great agent. Not only does he do his best to help you, he gives out very good advice and go step by step on how things work so you can easily understand any process you have no clue on. In my first car accident, he was very helpful and understanding as he takes me through the process."

Suav Liz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suav Liz
"I have ever had very good experiences with agent who was has mutual feeling with us. He explained the best policy, and made sure it cleared to me and my wife. Thanks for sharing experiences."

Vang Yang

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vang Yang
"My husband and I are newlyweds, and we had no ideas about the difference type of insurances out there. Ye is a very helpful and knowledgeable agent to work with. He taught us two hours worth of information about insurances and the type that fit our financial situation at the moment. So, if you looking to buy insurance and are not sure which one, highly recommend to go see Ye. You will definitely not be disappointed! Also, he have a great team of staff too!!!"

Re Reh

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Re Reh
"They r Knowledgable and they r always ready to help out everytime I go there. Highly recommended to anyone and family."

ibet U

October 27, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by ibet U
"At the beginning was ok, The team was responsive when it came to giving me a quote because i was a potential new client for home and auto. But when an accident occurred, first thing we always do is call the agent, so we called them and they weren’t available. So we went ahead and spoke with whoever it re routed us to and we made a claim. little did we know we made a claim against our own policy when we should have made a claim against the other party’s policy. The agent had told me he wished we would have called and consulted with him first 🙄. that’s what we tried to do but they were not at the office and he didn’t provide us a personal number where we could reach him after hours (he does not have to) however to say that we should have called him first (when i fact we did) …that was the first red flag. Then after explaining to me that in my situation what i would and should do is file a claim against the other party’s policy. I asked if we could do what he had explained because we have no car and the car is at the shop and needs repair. He said we just had to wait for the other party to file a claim. I wanted to know why we had to wait but all he said to me was “well, you can’t just do what you want” . I know that…i just wanted to know why he couldn’t try and get us a new claim number. Communication stopped after that. I called the claims department myself after his text and i was able to file a claim against the other party’s policy AND get a new claim number to get a rental literally 20 mins after he told me all i could do was wait. If my former agent hadn’t passed away, i would had never switched to statefarm nor worked with ye. It’s been over a week and no communication from Ye’s office. Still calling state farm and checking up on the claims myself. Request to change agent is pending as i write this."

Cheng Vang

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheng Vang
"Great customer service, and always looking for the best price for your insurance needs. Highly recommended!"

Mike Klasen

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Klasen
"You guys are on the job helping me and my questions I need to no."

Moti Duba

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Moti Duba
"This place is the answer to all your insurance questions and problems. The staff is exceptional at what they do, and work hard to help you understand every step of the progress. Shua was a delight to work with. She helped explain everything every step of the way. I will definantly be bringing family and friends here if they ever need insurance. I will update in a few weeks and let you know if anything has changed."

gao yang

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gao yang
"Very helpful agent. Ye Yang helped me with one of my damage claim that was a headache for me. He walked me through the claim from the date of the damages and were able to follow with all the updates. Took 2 months and Ye Yang took very good care of me as a client. I would highly recommend Ye Yang as an insurance agent."

Rodolfo Ortega

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Ortega
"He's a good insurance agent strongly recommend him.he trys his best to get you the best quote"

dom garcia

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dom garcia
"I am a first-time home buyer, and this was also my first time purchasing insurance. Mr. Yang followed up to me right away this morning. He was very warm and personable over the phone. I didn't really know what I was doing, but he was super knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect policy in no time at all. I would highly recommend him, especially if this is your first time buying insurance."

Phoenix Goodboy

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix Goodboy
"Helpful staff"

Panda Express

July 9, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Panda Express
"Family friendly. Very knowledgeable."

Hso Hser

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hso Hser
"If you want to join car insurance join this one. It is very informative and educational versus other car insurances. Ye Yang state explains what plans, steps, policy, and coverage you should get and why in details. He makes sure when you leave you feel happy, good and confident. If you still do not understand what all this means Ye Yang will happily explain it again. Go check it out."

Pa Vang

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pa Vang
"Very helpful, answered and explained in details whenever I have questions."

Hong Annie

July 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Hong Annie
"I came into Ye's office looking to change my insurance provider. Ye and his staff member took their time to explain all the insurance options that will cover what I needed for my home, auto, and life insurance. Ye had so much knowledge in insurance policy than any other agent out there that I had been too. I recommended who ever read this review to visit Ye office if your looking for insurance."

Ablaniki Hyung

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ablaniki Hyung
"Great service! highly recommended."

Tofu Yang

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tofu Yang
"Very good agency! I love working with everyone here. I have my car and homeowners with them and life insurance with them. They are always very welcoming and they take care of their customers. If there is a problem whether they are at fault or I am at fault they always apologize for the inconvenience. I like the fact that they value the service they give to me. They always get the problems fixed right away or as soon as possible. I will always recommend my friends here!"