Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ye Yang

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ye Yang

4.7 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hli Gnay

Hli Gnay

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good and friendly"
Profile photo of Ger Vue

Ger Vue

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you have a hard time with deciding which agency to choose, i recommend this agency. Ye is a very great agent. Not only does he do his best to help you, he gives out very good advice and go step by step on how things work so you can easily understand any process you have no clue on. In my first car accident, he was very helpful and understanding as he takes me through the process."
Profile photo of Suav Liz

Suav Liz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have ever had very good experiences with agent who was has mutual feeling with us. He explained the best policy, and made sure it cleared to me and my wife. Thanks for sharing experiences."
Profile photo of Vang Yang

Vang Yang

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are newlyweds, and we had no ideas about the difference type of insurances out there. Ye is a very helpful and knowledgeable agent to work with. He taught us two hours worth of information about insurances and the type that fit our financial situation at the moment. So, if you looking to buy insurance and are not sure which one, highly recommend to go see Ye. You will definitely not be disappointed! Also, he have a great team of staff too!!!"
Profile photo of Re Reh

Re Reh

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They r Knowledgable and they r always ready to help out everytime I go there. Highly recommended to anyone and family."
Profile photo of ibet U

ibet U

October 27, 2021

2  out of  5
"At the beginning was ok, The team was responsive when it came to giving me a quote because i was a potential new client for home and auto. But when an accident occurred, first thing we always do is call the agent, so we called them and they weren’t available. So we went ahead and spoke with whoever it re routed us to and we made a claim. little did we know we made a claim against our own policy when we should have made a claim against the other party’s policy. The agent had told me he wished we would have called and consulted with him first 🙄. that’s what we tried to do but they were not at the office and he didn’t provide us a personal number where we could reach him after hours (he does not have to) however to say that we should have called him first (when i fact we did) …that was the first red flag. Then after explaining to me that in my situation what i would and should do is file a claim against the other party’s policy. I asked if we could do what he had explained because we have no car and the car is at the shop and needs repair. He said we just had to wait for the other party to file a claim. I wanted to know why we had to wait but all he said to me was “well, you can’t just do what you want” . I know that…i just wanted to know why he couldn’t try and get us a new claim number. Communication stopped after that. I called the claims department myself after his text and i was able to file a claim against the other party’s policy AND get a new claim number to get a rental literally 20 mins after he told me all i could do was wait. If my former agent hadn’t passed away, i would had never switched to statefarm nor worked with ye. It’s been over a week and no communication from Ye’s office. Still calling state farm and checking up on the claims myself. Request to change agent is pending as i write this."
Profile photo of Cheng Vang

Cheng Vang

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, and always looking for the best price for your insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mike Klasen

Mike Klasen

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"You guys are on the job helping me and my questions I need to no."
Profile photo of Moti Duba

Moti Duba

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place is the answer to all your insurance questions and problems. The staff is exceptional at what they do, and work hard to help you understand every step of the progress. Shua was a delight to work with. She helped explain everything every step of the way. I will definantly be bringing family and friends here if they ever need insurance. I will update in a few weeks and let you know if anything has changed."
Profile photo of gao yang

gao yang

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agent. Ye Yang helped me with one of my damage claim that was a headache for me. He walked me through the claim from the date of the damages and were able to follow with all the updates. Took 2 months and Ye Yang took very good care of me as a client. I would highly recommend Ye Yang as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Ortega

Rodolfo Ortega

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"He's a good insurance agent strongly recommend him.he trys his best to get you the best quote"
Profile photo of dom garcia

dom garcia

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a first-time home buyer, and this was also my first time purchasing insurance. Mr. Yang followed up to me right away this morning. He was very warm and personable over the phone. I didn't really know what I was doing, but he was super knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect policy in no time at all. I would highly recommend him, especially if this is your first time buying insurance."
Profile photo of Phoenix Goodboy

Phoenix Goodboy

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff"
Profile photo of Panda Express

Panda Express

July 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Family friendly. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ying Yang

Ying Yang

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful with my auto insurance. Ye will answer all of your questions with patience and knowledge. I feel welcomed and treated well. Great service. I highly recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Hso Hser

Hso Hser

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you want to join car insurance join this one. It is very informative and educational versus other car insurances. Ye Yang state explains what plans, steps, policy, and coverage you should get and why in details. He makes sure when you leave you feel happy, good and confident. If you still do not understand what all this means Ye Yang will happily explain it again. Go check it out."
Profile photo of Pa Vang

Pa Vang

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, answered and explained in details whenever I have questions."
Profile photo of Bonnie Ralph

Bonnie Ralph

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people, especially, Shoua at Ye Yang State Farm Agency and she has done a terrific job helping me get my insurance. She is kind, patient, and helpful to take time to go through every discount that I can possibly earn. I definitely recommend my family and friends to Ye Yang State Farm Agency..."
Profile photo of Hong Annie

Hong Annie

July 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I came into Ye's office looking to change my insurance provider. Ye and his staff member took their time to explain all the insurance options that will cover what I needed for my home, auto, and life insurance. Ye had so much knowledge in insurance policy than any other agent out there that I had been too. I recommended who ever read this review to visit Ye office if your looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Ablaniki Hyung

Ablaniki Hyung

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service! highly recommended."
Profile photo of james brown

james brown

January 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Truly a one of a kind experience you get here. I am 60 years old and in my 43 years of driving I have never experienced anything like this office. They are patient and they really wanted me to know as much as I could learn at my age about insurance and how it works. No other agent has taken as much time as this agency to educate me. The best thing about this meeting is the vast knowledge the agent and his team has about Life Insurance. I learned the most there. The team member I worked with knew the different Life Insurance Policies and the pros and cons of each. He made sure I had the right policy to help cover for that one day I may no longer be here so my family would be alright. He truly showed me how much he cared about mine and my families well being. I don't believe I will be moving to any other company and I definitely will be staying with this agent and his team. Whether you are a new or experienced driver, come to this agency. You won't regret it. I now know where all of my friends and family will be referred to. Thanks again to the Johnny and Ye for helping me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Tofu Yang

Tofu Yang

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very good agency! I love working with everyone here. I have my car and homeowners with them and life insurance with them. They are always very welcoming and they take care of their customers. If there is a problem whether they are at fault or I am at fault they always apologize for the inconvenience. I like the fact that they value the service they give to me. They always get the problems fixed right away or as soon as possible. I will always recommend my friends here!"
Profile photo of Chai Vang

Chai Vang

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very good agency and staff. Ye is the agent of this office. He is very welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. The other staff members are also very welcoming and makes sure to get you water. It was very apparent that this agency takes pride in the service they offer their customers. I was able to change over my policies from Progressive to State Farm with Ye. I feel that it was the best choice because how they have a lot of knowledge about insurance. What is more is that Ye was able to help me with Life Insurance! I did not know anything about life insurance but Ye was able to help me understand the different options. Same thing with Auto! I recommend for everyone! Best agency!"
Profile photo of Chao Xiong

Chao Xiong

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I got life insurance from Ye Yang State Farm Agency recently. I highly recommend everyone I know to him. He did his insurance presentation totally different from many other agents. I learned that not a single policy will fit into all family's situations and needs. I appreciate his help. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Yer Moua

Yer Moua

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance advice and service provided by a great agent! Ye has a great attitude, knowledge and experience to help anyone make cost-effective and good decisions when it comes to insurance. I've recommended this agency to my family and friends and they've felt the same!"