Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fern Soto

Fern Soto

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fern Soto
"Called for a quote and was so efficient, explained everything thoroughly. Gave me best options and took their time which was the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. I definitely recommend to family and friends. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ivan Lopez

Ivan Lopez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Lopez
"I would highly recommend people to give this agency a call for all insurance needs. They are a great team and made everything as easy as possible."
Profile photo of michael griffin

michael griffin

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael griffin
"MR YANG.i referred someone to him.they got insurance from him.i loved the way he broke all details down.im old school guy.he was quick also well detailed with his paperwork."
Profile photo of Alejandro Lopez

Alejandro Lopez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Lopez
"Called to inquire a quote and received great service from the team members at the office ! Definitely recommend to give them a call for any insurance question! The office has spanish and Hmong speakers which is also very helpful"
Profile photo of Brian Johnson

Brian Johnson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Johnson
"Very great service I would recommend to anyone that wants a good agent"
Profile photo of SiabLiab Vang

SiabLiab Vang

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SiabLiab Vang
"Tong Lee is doing a great job explaining the detail of the insurance and giving us the best possible deal. Ye Yang State Farm is a recommend for everyone."
Profile photo of AyeNa Smile AyeNa Smile

AyeNa Smile AyeNa Smile

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AyeNa Smile AyeNa Smile
"I highly recommend all of my families members to Ye Yang State Farm. He is vary knowledgeable in insurance and very patient to help his customers."
Profile photo of Simheng Ea

Simheng Ea

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simheng Ea
"He is a great agent and very helpful. He is very respectful to get you to understand what you need. I really like Ye as an agent. I would like to refer you and you will not disappointed."
Profile photo of DAE EDITS

DAE EDITS

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAE EDITS
"Great talk. Learned a lot about insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Florman

Sarah Florman

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Florman
"Great experience - they took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions and discuss different options."
Profile photo of Nyint Soe

Nyint Soe

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nyint Soe
"This office is awesome and I love their services that they gave me. I like to work with the team member Shoua. She is really good and she educated me about auto and home. I strongly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for insurance and agent."
Profile photo of Htayhtay Kyaw

Htayhtay Kyaw

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Htayhtay Kyaw
"So glad to get help from Shoua Moua, the team members of Ye Yang State Farm agency. She is really helpful. I would recommend everyone to Ye Yang’s agency."
Profile photo of Yessica Rodriguez

Yessica Rodriguez

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Rodriguez
"Very good at explaining options"
Profile photo of Hli Gnay

Hli Gnay

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hli Gnay
"Good and friendly"
Profile photo of Ger Vue

Ger Vue

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ger Vue
"If you have a hard time with deciding which agency to choose, i recommend this agency. Ye is a very great agent. Not only does he do his best to help you, he gives out very good advice and go step by step on how things work so you can easily understand any process you have no clue on. In my first car accident, he was very helpful and understanding as he takes me through the process."
Profile photo of Suav Liz

Suav Liz

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suav Liz
"I have ever had very good experiences with agent who was has mutual feeling with us. He explained the best policy, and made sure it cleared to me and my wife. Thanks for sharing experiences."
Profile photo of Vang Yang

Vang Yang

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vang Yang
"My husband and I are newlyweds, and we had no ideas about the difference type of insurances out there. Ye is a very helpful and knowledgeable agent to work with. He taught us two hours worth of information about insurances and the type that fit our financial situation at the moment. So, if you looking to buy insurance and are not sure which one, highly recommend to go see Ye. You will definitely not be disappointed! Also, he have a great team of staff too!!!"
Profile photo of Re Reh

Re Reh

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Re Reh
"They r Knowledgable and they r always ready to help out everytime I go there. Highly recommended to anyone and family."
Profile photo of ibet U

ibet U

October 27, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by ibet U
"At the beginning was ok, The team was responsive when it came to giving me a quote because i was a potential new client for home and auto. But when an accident occurred, first thing we always do is call the agent, so we called them and they weren’t available. So we went ahead and spoke with whoever it re routed us to and we made a claim. little did we know we made a claim against our own policy when we should have made a claim against the other party’s policy. The agent had told me he wished we would have called and consulted with him first 🙄. that’s what we tried to do but they were not at the office and he didn’t provide us a personal number where we could reach him after hours (he does not have to) however to say that we should have called him first (when i fact we did) …that was the first red flag. Then after explaining to me that in my situation what i would and should do is file a claim against the other party’s policy. I asked if we could do what he had explained because we have no car and the car is at the shop and needs repair. He said we just had to wait for the other party to file a claim. I wanted to know why we had to wait but all he said to me was “well, you can’t just do what you want” . I know that…i just wanted to know why he couldn’t try and get us a new claim number. Communication stopped after that. I called the claims department myself after his text and i was able to file a claim against the other party’s policy AND get a new claim number to get a rental literally 20 mins after he told me all i could do was wait. If my former agent hadn’t passed away, i would had never switched to statefarm nor worked with ye. It’s been over a week and no communication from Ye’s office. Still calling state farm and checking up on the claims myself. Request to change agent is pending as i write this."
Profile photo of Cheng Vang

Cheng Vang

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cheng Vang
"Great customer service, and always looking for the best price for your insurance needs. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Mike Klasen

Mike Klasen

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Klasen
"You guys are on the job helping me and my questions I need to no."
Profile photo of Moti Duba

Moti Duba

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Moti Duba
"This place is the answer to all your insurance questions and problems. The staff is exceptional at what they do, and work hard to help you understand every step of the progress. Shua was a delight to work with. She helped explain everything every step of the way. I will definantly be bringing family and friends here if they ever need insurance. I will update in a few weeks and let you know if anything has changed."
Profile photo of gao yang

gao yang

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by gao yang
"Very helpful agent. Ye Yang helped me with one of my damage claim that was a headache for me. He walked me through the claim from the date of the damages and were able to follow with all the updates. Took 2 months and Ye Yang took very good care of me as a client. I would highly recommend Ye Yang as an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Rodolfo Ortega

Rodolfo Ortega

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Ortega
"He's a good insurance agent strongly recommend him.he trys his best to get you the best quote"
Profile photo of dom garcia

dom garcia

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dom garcia
"I am a first-time home buyer, and this was also my first time purchasing insurance. Mr. Yang followed up to me right away this morning. He was very warm and personable over the phone. I didn't really know what I was doing, but he was super knowledgeable and helped me find the perfect policy in no time at all. I would highly recommend him, especially if this is your first time buying insurance."